Dear Blog…


Hump day! Quite a few musings in my soul today.

I know every human wants to be important…yet if I can move beyond the NEED to be important and remembered, then I can focus solely on creating excellent work in the moment.  Oh, how I imagine the freedom that would come to me as I search my soul for truths untold…  Now I’m not saying I would be void of the basic human need for validation, but I would LOVE to live free beyond its tightening grasp. Mmm, now on to the other thoughts…there was the “growth and maturity” thought…the “determination and discipline” thought…and the “I’m grateful that I’m a thinker” thought. I gotta laugh at myself on that last one.

Okay, enough already!  It’s time to check out mypdfscript.com before sleep calls.

Leave a Reply

