Swirling Thoughts: Amazing Clouds With A Hint of Color


I am awed by Tulsa skies.  
Just yesterday, I witnessed an amazing view of swirling clouds  that spanned what looked like miles. Then I noticed a color spectrum that played peek-a-boo with me as I took pictures.
I eventually put away my iPhone and it came out once more…it behaved as if it was camera shy. Maybe it was a sign for me.  A sign of love from above. I would like to think so.  
While I know there is most likely a scientific cause for that beautiful sky formation, I enjoyed the inspiration I received while it glistened in the sky above my head.
In my Spirit, I know my life is about to change drastically and I’m not to miss the beauty of the moment by trying to capture it. Nor am I to lose the ability to be awed by the wonders of my world.   I AM TO BE…AMAZED.  
Mmmm.  Here’s to more amazing moments…in my life!
2 thoughts on “Swirling Thoughts: Amazing Clouds With A Hint of Color

  1. Remember Christie, there may be a "scientific" explanation for what you saw, but God is always behind the phenomenon and of the timing for you to see it. By the way, that is a beautiful picture as well as the previous one.

Leave a Reply

