My New Adventure


Eleemosynary

A dear friend, who’s more like my baby sister, has been prodding me for a couple years to enter new territory as an acting coach.  Well, more like a “get your lines down” coach.  The idea hatched from our Skype sessions where I would run lines with her…it was a LA/Tulsa connection.

Her prodding continued last year when, in addition to her other sources of prep work, I would run lines with her as she prepared for graduate school auditions.  Now as she enters her second semester at The New School in New York, and I’ve settled into my Southern girl LA flow…the idea has ripened.

So, here’s to my new adventure…READ MY LINES.

Leave a Reply

