Love Letter


Everyday I love you. Everyday you are significant to me. Without you I would never know the full measure of loving and being loved. You have made me a better woman, human being. I dedicate this to all those who matter to me. You know who you are…family, friends old and new, lovers who’ve come and gone and who remain. Thanks for being a part of the fabric of my life. You are all my significant others and I am glad I am not doing LIFE without you. – CBTaylor #iamdeeplyloved

Leave a Reply

