Protest


A History of Graphic Design: Chapter 60: Posters in Social Protests

I woke up with the fires of my creativity melting my frozen fears of disengagement. I’m in a protesting state of mind as I realize how much “the suits” have quelled the voices of the intellectual creative and given power, wealth and influence to those who continually miseducate the masses. I rise from my stupor and claim my rightful place among the seers of times past and speak my poetic, musical, visual, literary truths and pierce the darkness of blatant ignorance and willful disregard for right and reason. I unite with Artists who have and always will be awakened. Mighty is one who who holds the pen!

Create on.

Leave a Reply

